Dear Time

Dear Time,

Why do you always go away so fast?
Where do you go?
Can’t we stay in this moment together just a little longer?
What about all the amazing moments we shared together?
Do they mean anything to you,
like they do to me?
I know we both have to move on
so we can grow
and I am grateful for all
that you have been with me through,
the good and the bad,
but I think this relationship is moving
a little to fast for me, can we take things a little slower? 😉

(c) 2013 Rachele Brooke Smith

Rachele Brooke Smith | Webseite | Youtube | Youtube
Healthy Power TV | Webseite | Youtube

Kommentar verfassen

